2019 SEASON CALENDAR

*The 2019 Calendar is now available!!

 

CLICK HERE for PDF copy of Sea Monkeys Season Calendar

Sea Monkey Meets

Saturday, June 9 3:00PM Sea Monkey Green and White Practice Meet (Followed by Pool Party until 7:30PM) meet signup

Thursday, June 13 6:00PM vs vs Deerfield/Chandler Commons (@ Chandler) THEME: PAJAMAS meet signup

Tuesday, June 18 6:00PM vs Meadowood (@ Rec Center) meet signup

Thursday, June 20 5:30PM vs Huntington Park (@ Huntington Park) THEME: GREEN OUT meet signup

Tuesday, June 25 6:00PM vs WestLedge (@ Rec Center) meet signup

Thursday, June 27 6:00PM vs High Point (@High Point) THEME: USA! meet signup

Tuesday, July 9 6:00PM vs Waterford (@Rec Center) meet signup

Thursday, July 11 5:30PM vs Bent Tree/Spyglass (@ Spyglass) THEME: AVENGERS/DISNEY meet signup

Saturday, July 20 SSL Championship Meet aka CHAMPS! meet signup

Other Dates

Tuesday, May 28 Practices Start All groups

Friday, June 7 Picture Day (No Practice). Arrive by 9:00AM for individual photos. 9:45AM for team photo.

Tuesday, June 11 Swings N' Things Family Fun Night 6:00PM-10:00PM flyer

Monday July 1-Wednesday July 3 - Stroke Clinics

​​Thursday, July 4 & Friday July 5 - No Practice

Wednesday, July 10 Open Skate OBM Arena (Time TBD)

Thursday, July 18 Breakfast of Champs after each practice

Sunday, July 21 Awards Banquet (5:00PM) and Lock-In Party

Follow us!

© 2019 Strongsville Sea Monkeys Swim Team

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now